"A Name Friends Recommend"
June 24th, 2017 
Susan-Jane Frank
Sales Representative

Toll Free
1-866-273-1333


Royal LePage Frank Real Estate
Visit me on LinkedIn
Visit me on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter
Personal Information
Search For Property
Buying A Home
Selling Your Home
Open House
Back To School
Moving Tips
Decorating/Staging
Gardening
Renovating & Repair
Home Energy/Safety
Real Estate Resources
Financial/Legal Services
Important Resources
Mortgage Information
Home Inspectors
Client Reports
Durham Region
Ajax
Pickering
Oshawa
Whitby
Bowmanville
Testimonials

My Testimonials

Date May 08, 2017  
Client
Jocelyn 
 
Testimonial Message
From the very first meeting we had with Susan-Jane, we knew we had made an excellent decision in choosing her to represent us. Even though she is a highly sought after realtor, she always made us feel like we were her number one priority. Clear, open and honest communication is a cornerstone of Susan-Jane’s practice. Her warm professionalism, knowledge and support were incredibly reassuring during the process of selling our home. Undoubtedly, Susan-Jane’s depth of knowledge of the market as well as her assertive, innovative sales strategies were integral in the very successful sale of our home. We would highly recommend Susan-Jane Frank to be your realtor of choice!

Take care,
Jocelyn
 
Date May 08, 2017  
Client
Laurie 
 
Testimonial Message
Dear Susan-Jane,

Working with you was an absolute joy. I was extremely pleased with the service and expertise, attentiveness, warmth and professionalism you provided during the recent sale of my house. I have known you for a long time, as you sold me my house 15 years ago, and did such wonderful job then that you were the only real estate agent that came to mind when I was looking to sell it.

Susan-Jane, you made everything clear right from the beginning, giving great advice with regards to all aspects of the sale, such as pricing, when to put it on the market, staging and more. You were amazingly efficient and proactive in helping things run smoothly behind the scenes for me, as well. Hiring a dedicated person like yourself made the entire selling process much easier.

You were a great support during negotiations and accomplished everything with a remarkable degree of integrity and competency that only comes with experience. I cannot imagine anyone else doing a better job than you. I would highly recommend you, without hesitation.


With sincere regard, and heartfelt thanks,


Laurie
 
Client
Cheryl 
 
Testimonial Message
Susan Jane ... where do I start?! Not only are you a wonderful agent, you are also a wonderful person! From the moment we met, I knew you had our best interests at heart when it came to finding our new home in Bowmanville. You were always great to deal with and never a problem to get ahold of...and trust me ... with all that we dealt with regarding this move, you were the rock! Andrew and I really, truly appreciate all that you did for us (we know we put you through the ringer! Ha ha) but in the end we found a beautiful house to call our home :)

Thank you again from the bottom of our hearts for making a stressful time, a whole lot easier!

If we ever hear of someone looking for a real estate agent in the Durham area, you can bet that we will for sure be passing along your name!

I hope your daughter continues on the wonderful paths she has chosen in her life and continues to do great things ... she has a very bright future
ahead of her, I am sure of that!

We will keep in touch and we look forward to visiting with you when little Olivia Grace makes her appearance :)

Sincerely,
Cheryl
 
Date September 11, 2014  
Client
David & Virginia 
 
Testimonial Message
Thursday, September 11, 2014

Not your average agent.

Susan-Jane Frank went above and beyond her duty as a real estate agent and because of this extra effort our house sold in less than 1 day and for asking price. She was able to negotiate a higher price and a much needed early closing date.

We had talked with a number of agents in an effort to sell our house. From the very first conversation with Susan we knew we wanted her as our agent. She was very flexible and accommodating and very eager to make sure our house was given the greatest amount of exposure to ensure a quick sale.

Upon first seeing our house she immediately had a vision for presenting and staging. As she addressed issues with the house she was honest but not condescending. Everything looked great after she quickly made some changes staging the house.

Throughout the (very short) sale, Susan was very prompt to return calls and address any issues.

From your first meeting with Susan you will find her to be very friendly. She is very motivated and passionate about her job, we highly recommend her.


David & Virginia
Oshawa Ontario




 
Client
Alan & Toni Hamel
 
Testimonial Message
Dear Susan-Jane:

I am taking the time to write this letter in appreciation of everything you did to allow us to sell our house recently. We had secured the services of various Real Estate companies and Agents. We found that not only did they not understand the market; they had no idea of what the real value of the property was. They all made numerous promises and then basically disappeared after the contract was signed. We used large firms and smaller firms and recevied the same treatment. We were honestly at the point that we seriously thought that all agents and Brokerage Firms were the same and the whole process and industry was a scam. Our frustration level became extremely high over time and no matter what we tried, we always recevied the same unprofessional treatment from our listed Agent.

We finally called you and asked if you would like to list and SELL our house. From our initial meeting and throughout the process we were literally blown away. Your demonstrated knowledge and professionalism was beyond reproach. You actually listened and made suggestions as to how we could get the property to sell. You followed up regularly and had no problem holding open houses...which the other agents for whatever reason would not do. Showings increased dramatically almost immediately and the property was sold. Without your guidance, knowedge and absolute professional approach, I am sure we still would not have sold our house. The honesty and integrity that you demonstrated throughout the entire process was so refreshing! You really did care about us a people and did everything in your power to ensure that the stress of the previous attempts did not re-occur. You were an absolute GOD SEND! For that we will always be grateful. Toni and I thank you from the bottom of our hearts. You really are "SIMPLY THE BEST". I can guarantee you that if any of my fello9w employees who work with me need to buy or sell a house and they ask me if I know a really good Agent; I will recommend Susan-Jane Frank to them.

With heartfelt appreciation,

Alan Hamel.
 
Client
Michael Pietsch
 
Testimonial Message
On behalf of my family and myself, I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere gratitude for the outstanding effort our destination realtor, Susan-Jane Frank, provided us during our recent relocation from Strathmore, AB to Bowmanville, ON.

We had kindly asked her to spend time with us house hunting during the Easter week of 2012. As this was our only real opportunity to house hunt as a family, she graciously took time away from hers during the Easter holiday. She made a concerted effort to spend most of the week with us and we really appreciate that, as we know how busy she was during the Spring real estate boom in the Durham Region.

As well, our closing date, for the purchased property happened to fall at a time when Susan-Jane was trying to plan her daughter's graduation. She still managed to find the time to help us get our keys on the closing date, when the lawyers couldn't cop-operate.

Susan-Jane Frank was ever professional and courteous, and always had my family's best interestes in mind. She knew what we needed and wanted even before we did. She always set her priorities and her tasks based on our wishes and she fought for us during our little "misunderstanding" with the vendor and his realty.

I would highly recommend Susan-Jane Frank to anyone else requiring a professional realtor, with drive and ambition, whether it be for a local or trans-Canadian move.

Once again, our most heart-felt thanks to Susan-Jane.

Michael.
 
Client
Gerald and Christine  Parent
 
Testimonial Message
Susan,

We just wanted to say thank you so very much for all your hard work and patience. You acted not only as our agent but as our pyscologist (LOL) and mostly as our friend.

We can't begin to thank you enough for all you have done but rest assured we will sing your praises to anyone and everyone who is in the market to sell or buy.

Chris, Gerald, Laura and Erin
 
Client
Phillip Heffer
 
Testimonial Message
Dear Susan;

I would like to take this opprotunity to thank you for your assistance with the purchase of my first home. I can truly say that I wouldn't have been able to do it without you!

Your constant professionalism and pleasant demeanor has made this process seem easy. You were attentive to my needs and were very patient when dealing with my indecision. Your generous assistance with obtaining a home inspection and a lwayer was greatly appreciated. I know that without your hard work I wouldn't have been as happy as I am with my new home.

I look forward to doing business with you again and due to the absolutely amazing service you have given me I will make it a point to refer you to all my friends, family and colleagues for the buying or selling their homes.

Thank you very much!

Phillip
 
Client
Brian & Marleen 
 
Testimonial Message
Dear Susan;

Thank you Susan for the way you handled the sale of our home. We both feel sure that your suggestions on 'staging' played a significant role in the sale.

We felt at ease throughout the entire process and really appreciated the way you kept us informed every step of the way.

We are very pleased that we chose you as our real estate representative and wish you every success in your profession.

You are more than welcome to use us a a reference and we hereby give you permission to have your prospective clients call us if they wish to do so.

Kind regards and thanks again.

Brian & Marleen
 
Client
Dennis 
 
Testimonial Message
Thanks for expediting the sale of my son's house. You were a professional from beginning to end.

First you helped us getting the house in tip-top shape by suggesting painting rooms, de-cluttering and other great ideas. You determined a reasonable sale price by completing an exhaustive survey of houses in the area. You explained in detail the differences between the various houses, so that we were happy that the price was "right". In the end the pricing was right on - the offer was close to asking, and there was no need to re-list at a lowere price, which some agents seem to do often.

You were able to recommend an electrician needed to complete necessary electrial upgrades. He completed the work as promised, at a fair price and on time. Kudos to you, also, for realizing that recent laws dictated that the upgrade was necessary.

Thank you, thank you, thank you for handling the open house, and visits by real estate agents. Because it was winter, you had to keep on top of dirt tracked into the house and cleaning up the messes. You handled the tricky negotiations butween the two sellers who were recently separated. You were able to recommend a local lawyer who completed the work for a reasonable price. You kept us up-to-date at all times as to what was happening.

So ... in the end we are extremely pleased with the job you did and will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone in the area looking for a real estate agent.

Thanks for a great job.

Dennis
 
Client
Katie & Malcolm Brown
 
Testimonial Message
Susan Jane Frank
Royal lePage Frank Realty
Whitby, Ont.

Dear Susan;

Please add our names and this letter to the large number of very satisfied real estate clients you have worked with over the past several years in Durham Region. Selling a home is a huge undertaking and you have been so helpful to us throughout this sometimes challenging process.

Over the past four months we have always appreciated your helpful and professional manner. Your advice was helpful and timely, you always followed up as promised on any questions we may have had, you encouraged us during the slow summer market period, and you worked very hard to match the unique charm of our home with the unique wishes of the eventual buyers. We know from the experiences of some of our friends that some agents act mainly as "listing" agents, listings as many homes as they can and then waiting for someone else to do the job of selling the property. In our case, we always knew that you were actively involved in helping us to sell our home to the right buyers. We really appreciate all your efforts on our behalf.

As we prepare to move to Victoria next month, we thank you for helping us to realize our dream of enjoying the west coast life style. Be assured if we do ever move back to Durham, we would want you as our agent, working on our behalf as tirelessly as you did over the past four months. Please come to visit us in Victoria if you ever get the urge to go on a whale watching exhibition!

Sincerely,

Katie & Malcolm Brown

PS Please thank you assistant, Donna Stam, for her excellent work on our behalf as well. Together you make a very dynamic team!

 
Client
Anne & Cathy 
 
Testimonial Message
Dear Susan;

We just wanted to take a moment to say a great big thank you for taking such good care of our Mum and her real estate business.

You delivered sterling service with TLC, kindness, patience and unfailing courtesy. Well done! We'd recommend you to anybody!

Our Mum is precious to us and we only want the very best for her, thank you for making that happen.

Mum also was very impressed with you and spoke of you with glowing praise.

In closing, thanks for making what could have been difficult and tramatic a pleasant experience.

Kindest regards,

Anne & Cathy
 
Client
Ann Dimkin
 
Testimonial Message
Dear Susan,

Bobi and I just wanted to take the time to thank you for acting as our agent, and successfully selling our home at full price. It was a pleasure working with you, and your housekeeping advise/tips will always be used. It has made such a difference in our lives. My counter tops will always be clear with the exception of fresh flowers on them.

You have even left quite an impression on our little girl. She has your card in her Dora The Explorer Backpack and she looks at your picture and says "Mommy, where dat girl go"?

Susan, we really do appreciate your sincerity/honesty, and I will forever recommend you to friends and family.

Thanks again
Ann & Bobi Dimkin
 
Client
Susan Jolicoeur
 
Testimonial Message
Hi Susan,

Well, we are finally in, not unpacked mind you, but at least we can see an end to it all now. Moving is always tramatic and this one has certainly had it's moments. The one thing that went completely smoothly though, was working with you. Ron and I both appreciate very much the way you handled this deal from beginning to end. You are a professional in every way Susan, and you couldn't have been more attentive. We have been singing your praises already and will continue to do so. We would be happy to have you represent us again in the future. It has been our pelasure meeting you, thank you again, and I hope you have a wonderful summer.

Sincerely

Susan Jolicoeur
 
Client
Barbara Ross
 
Testimonial Message
Dear Susan-Jane,

I can't tell you how fortunate I feel to of found such a devoted, caring and very professional agent as yourself.

I am quite a hyper person, and find stress in just about everything in my life, but you took that away, by taking all of that on your shoulders.

I am sure that there are agents out there, that list and forget, but I will share your name with anybody that is thinking of selling, due to the fact that you treat each and everyone the same, with respect and professionalism, and you get results.

There are agents, and then there is you. I wish we could clone you so that everyone had the great opportunity of having your services.

Many thanks again Susan for giving me the results I wanted. Have a wonderful summer.

Barbara Ross
 
Client
Dale Buttle
 
Testimonial Message
Allan Smelko
Royal lePage Frank Real Estate Broker
200 Dundas Street East
Whitby, Ontario
L1N 2H8

Dear Allan Smelko,

Just a note to let you know Paul Ward and I were very pleased with the services provided by your agent Susan-Jane Frank. Susan in our opinion went above and beyond the call of duty, trudging through rain and snow always with a smile. Her honesty was truly refreshing and her diligence led us to a house that we thought could only exist in our dreams.

Thank you for the support your office and staff provided. We will not hesitate to recommend Susan-Jane Frank and Royal LePage to our friends and family when the need arises.

Sincerely,



Dale S. Buttle
 
Date August 12, 2004  
Client
Shirley Ralston
 
Testimonial Message
Susan:

On behalf of Tony, Sarah, Patrick and myself, I would like to thank you very much for all the time and effort you put into finding us the perfect house. You were extremely patient with us over the two years that we spent house hunting. With the list of items that we requested for our 2nd and last home I did not think we would find it, but thanks to your diligence and determination we found the home we were looking for. We are slowly settling in and making the house a home with the new memories and when I come home from work each night I look forward to spending that time with my family. Thanks again for your friendship and support.

With Kind Regards,

Shirley Ralston
 
Client
Reid & Susan  Chapman
 
Testimonial Message
Hello Susan-Jane,
Still busy unpacking, believe it or not, but wanted to send you a quick note thanking you for your expert help with our home selling and buying this year. Not only did you find us the perfect house, you sold old house quickly (2 days) and for more than expected!
Well Done and thank you.
Reid & Susan Chapman
 
Your personal comments are important to me.
If you would like to add your testimonial... I would appreciate hearing from you.
Just fill out the form below, then click the submit button.

Thank you for taking the time.
Date June 24th, 2017
Your First Name
Your Last Name
Your Email
Testimonial Message
adminlistingsprivacy policycontactsite map